8 March, 2011 19:11

8 Mar

I’ve been in an african hair braid shop all day long. The woman that was braiding my hair earlier looked just like my older sister Annie. I swear on a stack of bible books. I also watched half-a-dozen nigerian soap operas including the Nigerian version of Two Can Play That Game. It was called Brake Up. It was discribed as a “fun, crazy, exciting movie about braking up.” That’s right… Braking…. Not breaking. -also, my micros only cost 160. HOLLA. But, i am in the hood…only a bit, and i have to pub trans it home.

2 Responses to “8 March, 2011 19:11”

  1. buttontap March 29, 2011 at 7:55 pm #

    Every time I read this, I crack the hell up. Especially this part “fun, crazy, exciting movie about braking up.” That braking shit is too hilarious.

  2. Lisandra Ewald October 6, 2012 at 11:23 pm #

    I really love hair braids because they look very elegant and classic. I used to do some herringbone hair braids a couple of months ago. .’:*”

    My own, personal website
    http://www.caramoantourpackage.com

Leave a Reply

