things that I believe in

12 Jan

Water
Those that love me
Pizza w/out sauce
Train rides
Staying away from hospitals
Tall tales
Puns
Toast
Lovely pens
My laptop and eh drive
The sound of trains
Pink lemonade
90’s music and sitcoms
Sketches in notebooks
Stories with no end
Shoes w/out laces
Bright smiles
Sunshine on windy days
Lying in the grass on summer nights
Apple pancakes
My twin sister
Dancing w/out regard
My mother
Self improvement
Hot chocolate/tea
Posters and collages
Drawing
Writing
Daria
Light heartedness
Politeness
Buses
Cheesecake
Online shopping
Family
Fun jewelry
Tattoos
Tank girl
Trees
Hearts
Shiny things

One Response to “things that I believe in”

  1. Natalie January 30, 2011 at 10:38 pm #

    You are so whimsical and interesting and I love that.

Leave a Reply

