uh huh.

26 Nov

Things that have changed since the last time that I wrote a post:

 

1. I work at Dierbergs, a grocery store specific to St. Louis.

2. Not presently interning at Belas Artes.

3. Attempted to write a novel in November that was supposed to be 50,000 words. I only got half way. It’s called ‘Stateside Intermission’.

4. Applying to graduate school: Hunter College, Brooklyn College and Columbia College

5. Attempting to write a script, so that I can apply to a fellowship with NBC.

 

So I suppose that’s what’s been keeping me busy… change, though not in a large way.

Leave a Reply

