volume check.

28 Jun

i can never really understand why everyone in my house finds it so necessary to yell. all the time. -this morning, at eight, my father was yelling to my brother “wake up, wake up, wake up, wake up” and continued this for an hour. an hour! -my mother yells, as does my brother and father. because of this, natalie and i yell.  and we don’t even want to yell, in fact we hate yelling. i need to live somewhere where everyone isn’t always so loud all the time. this is driving me right up the wall.

Leave a Reply

