Your presents…dear family.

23 Dec

So, I bought presents for everyone in my family…including the undeserving. Though now, now I don’t want to give some of them anything, mostly because I’m not getting anything in return or because they t’d me off. Someone (a couple of people, including Natalie and Sharhonda) told me since I’ve bought the presents then I should go ahead and share them instead of being selfish and keeping them like I want to. Most of these people…my family…won’t be getting me anything, and I’m sick of my buying things being a one way street. It simply just steams my kettle, hella so. So decisions, decisions…to be selfish or not to be..

 

One Response to “Your presents…dear family.”

  1. Natalie December 24, 2009 at 2:27 pm #

    I agree with you. The difference is, I never bought a present for the undeserving in the first place.

Leave a Reply

