the old adventures of new nicole…well, not new.

20 Dec

So, i was wondering if my old website was still in effect, so i looked around and found it. I suppose it’s true, something digital never dies. It’s an ugly little website. I made it when I was probably a sophomore in highschool, so I need to be nicer too myself. It has some of my old poems on it, which aren’t the best, but I love them because they are old and created by me. -I also have other poems jammed in a book of writing and photos that I put together when I was just as young. Anyway, here is the site: http://supergirlflys.tripod.com/

I was pretty sure that I wrote this blog before but apparently I didn’t. Or maybe I did who knows. Obviously, I’d rather write it again then look for it. -I’m gonna post some of that old poetry on here from the site.

Leave a Reply

