meth…

13 Dec

method man. for short, mr. meth.


so i watched how high yesterday, and it reminded me of how much i LOVE method man. he’s just so cute. apparently, him and red came out with a new cd earlier this year, the blackout 2 and they are supposed to be coming out with how high 2. i wonder if that’s true…or if they were just really high and babbling. anyway, i would love to see those cuties on the big screen again, it would make my day. though, they’re deathly close to forty and i would rather not see them still at harvard, kicking the breeze. unless… unless they’re professors…OMG…i would love that. i’d like for them to be my teachers, and i wouldn’t mind putting in a little extra credit. ha. sorry.

One Response to “meth…”

  1. Natalie December 14, 2009 at 10:30 pm #

    I second that motion. I wouldn’t mind being their teaching assistant. I love them and I can’t wait to see them back in the movies.

Leave a Reply

