thanks.

26 Nov


i am thankful for my family that shouts over one another when telling jokes. i am thankful for the dolphin who makes me happy and who is absolutely insane. i am thankful for all of my friends who are around/not around, mostly not around, because they are stunning individuals. i am thankful for life, because purely and simply even in my faults, I enjoy it. i am thankful for technology for keeping me in contact with those that I love, keeping me connected. i am thankful for tilted mirrors for being forgiving. also, i am thankful for music for it’s constant entertainment, also movies. I am thankful for optimism and wild sense of wonder. i am thankful for love, because well…obviously…it’s all just very amazing whilst being difficult. blah blah, turkey day. 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

