arrival of the dophin.flushed by finals.

14 Nov

I just got of the phone with my nephew. He spoke in a monotone for twenty minutes about i don’t even know what. Once he stopped, I smiled.

anyway, the dolphin is coming tomorrow. LOVE.

HAZAAAAAAAAAAAA. i’m so happy.

and i’m dancing.

and i’m happy.

and i’m dancing.

 

this is really stupid post, but i feel stupid. not in a bad way, in a silly way.

 

my finals aren’t kicking my ass yet, and they’re already kicking my ass. I’m trying to get the work for two classes wrapped up this weekend, so that I could work on my one paper all of next week. I am a woman with a plan. Whether this plan will work, that is the question.

Leave a Reply

