http://www.greyhound.com/locations/routemap.pdf

12 Nov

I am so tired. So very tired. I took an hour nap between 10:30-11:30 and it hardly suffices for the real sleep that a growing girl needs to be productive in the daytime.  And, I need my energy. I can’t go sluggish… i’d rather not go at all.

–I should admit today, i spent  a lot of money. I would like to think that it was spent on fairly important things…they’re objects of investment. I only bought one big ticket item and it was 23 dollars, which isn’t all that bad.

the title is because maps assist me when I am writing. especially the greyhound

Leave a Reply

