con mi gemela en Champaign :D

2 Oct

i’m with nat in a hat as we speak. she is making awesome dessert to follow lovely dinner and it’s grand, quite grand. i just took a three hour bus ride that wasn’t too shabby, rather nice if i do say so myself. no convicts harassing me and no snooty biddies giving me lip, which is all you can really hope for.

am watching bringing down the house. i like the movie, though parts of it irritate me to no end.

Natalie on the go.

Natalie on the go.

One Response to “con mi gemela en Champaign :D”

  1. Natalie October 4, 2009 at 10:20 pm #

    You would use that photo of me. I should brutalize you.

Leave a Reply

