swap.

20 Sep

so i need to do my homework, so i’ll try and make this quick. -someone  took my jacket, mistaking it for their own, and my i.d. was inside. now, that isn’t the problem. the problem is, i love their jacket. it is so much better than mine. well not hella so, but pretty much and i’m sorta smitten. so i’ve been putting off emailing around because it’s such a totally cute jacket and it fits me and my silly little curves. what are these odds. no one in pi phi is even shaped like me. -this is an abundance of madness. hella so. psh, i need my i.d.

One Response to “swap.”

  1. Natalie September 26, 2009 at 5:32 pm #

    You would try to keep someone else’s jacket, you silly goose.

Leave a Reply

