Steadman. and the freeload.

13 Sep
Steadman

Steadman

Okay, so I love music… more so, I love free music, and furthermore I love free music that is actually GOOD. Maybe not all would agree, but in my personal opinion, I think that the band Steadman is hot shit. –they’re no longer active, but they still have quite the influence on me. I heard the song “Wave Goodbye” on New York Minute (a movie I just so happen to love and own, despite what others may think of it), which prompted me to internet stalk them. Upon stalking them, I found out that this very amazing, very awesome band offers its music free. TOTALLY FREE. Madness. The address is http://www.steadmanband.com/main.html -do download and enjoy and fall in love like I have.

One Response to “Steadman. and the freeload.”

  1. Natalie September 14, 2009 at 1:33 am #

    Thanks a lot for the heads up.

Leave a Reply

